Archive Committee

Archive Committee Archive

This committee is filled with former board members (mostly the secretaries). The committie is in charge of keeping the rich archive organised and up to date.

Archive contains the following members

  • Ludo van den Buijs

  • Elke Salzmann

  • Roel de Rijk

  • William Hunter

  • Tijs Moree

  • Philip Groet

  • Charlotte (Lotte) Zwart

  • Sam Aanhane

  • Joos (Pielemuis) Vrijdag

    Domme deel