@@The Board of Oct 1930 - Oct 1931@@

October 1930 - October 1931

The 5th Lustrum board

@@The Board of the Electrotechnische Vereeniging of Oct 1930 - Oct 1931@@ has been constituted as follows:

H.A.E. de Vos to Cappel President
P.F. Blickman Secretaris
K.H. Liong Thesaurier
H.L. ten Cate Vice-President / Afgev. C.C.
C.S. Telders Commissaris