The 134 Board

September 13, 2005 - September 12, 2006

The 20 Lustrum board

The 134 board of the Electrotechnische Vereeniging has been constituted as follows:

Frank Gorte President
Johan Splinter Secretaris
Erwin Stout Thesaurier
Hugo Poley Commissaris Extern & Vice-president
Tim Hurkmans Commissaris Onderwijs

Het Bruisende Bestuur

It's not the position you stand, but the direction in which you look.