Hereby the provisional agenda for the general assembly that will take place on the 20th of October in the Snijderzaal (LB01.010).

  1. Introduction
  2. Approval of agenda
  3. Passthrough of pizza list
  4. Approval of minutes
  5. Announcements
  6. Mail
  7. Education announcements
  8. Installation DelftSEA board
  9. Budget presentation EESTEC Committee
  10. Installation Party Committee
  11. Proposition of the Homepage Committee
  12. Financial results promotion Lustrum
  13. Proposal alteration Voetstappen
  14. Budget presentation lunch lectures
  15. presentation on the ageing of receivables
  16. mutation of the homepage committee
  17. Mutation Evalutation Committee 1
  18. Mutation Evalutation Committee 2
  19. Discharge Discussion Committee
  20. Installation of the Illustrious Society of Beadles
  21. Mutation Female Electrical Engineers
  22. Mutation Bar Committee
  23. Mutation Kobus Kuch Committee
  24. Mutation DIY room committee
  25. Better late then never (submitted by Eray Albayrak)
  26. Enrichment of board functions
  27. Any other business
  28. Survey
  29. Close of meeting

The ETV organises an event especially for international students.

Get to know the Dutch culture by visiting the Pier in Scheveningen and enjoy the view at the coast. For lunch we will eat pancakes at the Pier. Furthermore we will go to Madurodam where you can see the Dutch landmarks in a smaller formfactor.

The bus will leave from EWI and you will be dropped off at EWI at the end of the afternoon.

The cost will be €10,- per student with a maximum of 40 students. You can apply at the ETV desk.

Hereby the provisional agenda for the general assembly that will take place on the 19th of September. The location will follow. 

1. Introduction (Opening)
2. Approval of agenda (Vaststelling der definitieve agenda)
3. Approval of minutes (Goedkeuring notulen vergadering d.d. 7 en 8 september 2016)
4. Announcements (Mededelingen)
5. Mail (Post)
6. Education announcements(Onderwijsmededelingen)
7. Presentation of the yearly budget 2016 (Jaarbegroting 2016)
8. Discharge of the LC Delft Board (LC Delft Board Decharge)
9. Installation of the LC Delft Board (LC Delft Board installatie)
10. Discharge of the EESTEC-committee (EESTEC-commissie decharge)
11. Installation of the EESTEC-committee (EESTEC-commissie installatie)
12. Enrichment of board functions (Verrijking Bestuursfuncties)
13. Any other business (WVTTK)
14. Survey (Rondvraag)
15. Close of meeting (Sluiting)

Last tuesday 13-09 the new ETV board was installed. 

The 145th board consists of:

Philip van den Heuvel - President

Roel de Rijk - Secretary

Cesc Varkevisser - Treasurer

Declan Buist - Commissioner of External Affairs

Luc Enthoven - Commissioner of Education and Vice-president