The board is not available until 11 July. The boardroom on the other hand is open as usual. 

Docent van het Jaar Uitreiking

Last Tuesday the Teacher of the Year was elected for Electrical Engineering and for EEMCS.

Michiel Pertijs is teacher of the year for Electrical Engineering, Alexander Iosup is Teacher of the Year for EEMCS.

We congratulate both of them with their election!

Bekendmaking Potentieel Bestuur

The Potential 143rd Board has announced itself. The functions are following:

President: Jonas Carpay
Secretary: Bart Kölling
Treasurer: Sjors Nijhuis
Commissioner of External Affairs and Vice President: Attila Lengyel
Commissioner of Education: Leon Loopik


You have until the 27th of June to register an opponent by the Secretary of the Electrotechnische Vereeniging


ZakCie borrel

Aanmelden voor tentamens

Dear students,

Don't forget to enroll for your exam at least two weeks prior to your exam! Also don't forget to bring your ticket!

With kind regards,

Moritz Fieback
Commissioner of Education of the Electrotechnische Vereeniging

IDEA-league vergadering

Docent van het Jaar Verkiezing

Vote in the Teacher of the year Election! Grade your teachers through the personal link in your TU Delf email. Haven't you got an email? Click this link!

Vijfde Algemene Vergadering

Van de Poelzaal 36-LB 01.220

10:30 on 20 May 2014


Dear students,

Are you planning to do a minor next year and are you not sure which one to choose? Check out the new Minor Guide with experiences from other students!

have you attended a minor and do you want to share your thoughts with other students? Fill out, optionally anonymously, the form!